Sources

Universe Trends Partners:

AccuList USA

Beyond Voter Lists

 

Quarterly counts, gender match percentages, average unit of sale, average donation, and subscription price data is compiled from the following online sources in the public domain:

4Cite | http://www.4cite.com

4Wheel & Off-Road Magazine | http://www.4wheeloffroad.com

Adrea Rubin Marketing | http://datacardhub.adrearubin.com

Alaska Magazine | http://alaskamagazine.com

AllMedia | http://www.allmediainc.com

ALC Data Management | http://search.alcdata.com

Arizona Highways | http://www.arizonahighways.com

Belardi/Ostroy List Management | http://datacards.belardiostroy.com

Bottom Line Lists | http://www.bottomlinelists.com

Bonnier Corporation | http://www.bonniercorp.com

Bowhunting Magazine | http://www.bowhuntingmag.com

BowTie Incorporated | http://www.bowtieinc.com

Carol Enters List Company | http://www.carolenters.com

Catalyst Direct Marketing | http://www.catalystdm.com

Chilcutt Direct Marketing | http://datacards.cdmlist.com

Commonwealth Lists | http://www.commonwealthlists.com

Conde Nast | https://www.magazinestoresubscriptions.com

Conrad Direct | http://lists.conraddirect.com

Direct Communications Corporation | http://www.direct-com.com

Ducks Unlimited | http://www.ducks.org

Eagle List Company | http://www.eaglelists.com

Equus | http://www.equisearch.com

Essence Communications | http://www.essence.com

Estee Marketing Group | http://lists.esteemarketing.com

Harvard Business Review | http://hbr.org

Hearst Magazines | http://www.hearst.com

Impulse Media | http://www.impulse-media.net

IMS List Services | http://www.imsdm.com

Infogroup | http://datacards.dmminfo.com

Johnson Smith Company | http://www.jslists.com

Jordan Direct | http://jordandirect.net

Kalmbach Publishing Company | http://www.kalmbach.com

Key Acquisition Partners | http://datacards.nonprofit-lists.com

Key Marketing Advantage | http://www.keymarketingadvantage.com

Lake Group Media | http://www.lakegroupmedia.com

Leon Henry | http://www.lakegroupmedia.com

List Locators & Managers | http://www.listlocators.com

List Services Corporation | http://datacards.listservices.com

Macromark | http://datacards.macromark.com

Meredith Corporation | http://www.meredith.com

MeritDirect | http://lists.meritdirect.com

Midwest Direct Marketing | http://www.midwestdm.com

Names in the News | http://www.nincal.com

National Fundraising Lists | http://www.nflists.com

NextMark | http://lists.nextmark.com

Ogden Publications | http://www.ogdenpubs.com

One Source Direct Marketing | http://lists.onesourcedirectmarketing.com

PlusMedia | http://www.plusme.com

Reiman Publications | http://www.reimanpub.com

RMI Direct Marketing | http://datacards.rmidirect.com

Rodale | http://www.rodaleinc.com

Rolling Stone | https://www.rollingstonesubscriptions.com

SMD Media Services | http://lists.smdmediaservices.com

Smithsonian | https://subscribe.smithsonianmag.com

Source Interlink Media | https://www.circsource.com/store/storehomepage.html

Specialists Marketing Services | http://datacards.sms-inc.com

Statlistics | http://www.statlistics.com

Time Inc. | http://www.timeinc.com/subscriber

TMA Direct | http://lists.tmadirect.com

Tufts Health Letter | http://www.tuftshealthletter.com

William-Neil Associates | http://www.william-neil.com